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4+COUNTY

ARIZONA

OF THE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

YUMA COUNTY PUBLIC HEALTH SERVICE DISTRICT

RESOLUTION NO. 2018-26

WHEREAS:  Pursuant to Arizona Revised Statutes §11-251.08 a Fee Schedule is currently in
effect for the Yuma County Public Health Services District, and

WHEREAS: The Yuma County Public Health Service District has provided public notice and
conducted a public hearing as required by Arizona Revised Statutes

§11-251.08.C;

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the Yuma County Public Health Services District
Board of Directors adopts revisions to the Fee Schedule which supersedes all previously adopted

fee schedules:

YUMA COUNTY PUBLIC HEALTH SERVICES DISTRICT

FEE SCHEDULE

ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH SERVICES

PERMITS REQUIRED CURRENT
Food Processor $195.00
Bakery $195.00
Caterer $163.00
Distributor $97.00
Eating & Drinking Establishment (Food Service Only)

Occupancy 1-9 $195.00
Occupancy 10-30 $310.00
Occupancy 31-100 $425.00
Occupancy 100+ $540.00
Day Care Facilities $130.00
Nursing Homes $255.00
Hospitals $515.00
Detention Facilities $515.00
Mobile Food Service $195.00

(Also includes providing take-out window, drive-in, catering,
Mobile or similar service only.)

Hotels and Motels

$163.00 + 51.90/unit

lce Manufacturing

$195.00

Meat Markets

$195.00

Eating and Drinking (E & D) Itinerants

$130.00 Annual, $13.00/day
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Peddlers $97.00

Retail Food Establishments $195.00

Trailer/Recreational Vehicle Parks $163.00 + $1.90/unit
Swimming Pools $163.00

Bottled Water/Beverage Plants $195.00

Board & Care Homes (County Patients Only) $195.00

Schools $130.00

Camp Grounds $250.00

Children Camps $250.00

BURN PERMITS

30-Day Residential S 15.00
6 Month Residential S 40.00
Annual Residential $ 75.00
30-Day Commercial/Agriculture $30.00
6 Month Commercial/Agriculture $55.00
1 Year Commercial/Agriculture $100.00
PLAN REVIEWS

Plan Review | $195.00

OTHER SERVICE CHARGES

Food Handler Cards S 10.00
Replacement Food Handler Cards $5.00
Replacement Operating Permits $ 28.00
Requested Site Visit $38.00
Delinquent Permit Charge

31-60 Days ' $ 75.00

Greater than 60 Days $100.00
Operating Without A Valid Permit

1-30 Days $100.00

31-60 Days $100.00

HEALTH SERVICES

IMMUNIZATIONS

Vaccines for Adult (VFA) Adult Visit $25.00
Vaccines for Children (VFC) Child Visit $10.00
Adult Visit $10.00 + current cost of vaccine
ASIIS Certified Copy of Immunization Record $5.00
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In State Immunization Record Request $10.00
Out of State Immunization Record Request $15.00
TUBERCULOQSIS (TB)

Clearance card without Chest X-Ray (includes skin test) $15.00
Clearance card with Chest X-Ray (includes skin test) $40.00
Duplicate TB clearance card $5.00

Clients with private insurance will be given a prescription or referred

back to their PCP for Chest X-rays when needed.

REPRODUCTIVE HEALTH

Pregnancy Test $5.00

Sexually Transmitted Disease (STD) Visit $25.00
Human Immunodeficiency Virus (HIV) Testing $15.00

Emergency Contraception

$10.00 + cost of Medicine

VITAL RECORDS
Certified Birth Certificate $20.00
Additional Fee for Expedited Birth Certificate $10.00
Certified Certificate of Birth Resulting in Stillbirth $20.00
Certified Delayed Birth Certificate $20.00
Certified Delayed Certificate of Birth Resulting in Stillbirth $20.00
Certified Death Certificate $20.00
Certified Fetal Death Certificate $20.00
Certified Delayed Fetal Death Certificate $20.00
Certified Delayed Death Certificate $20.00
Certified Presumptive Death Certificate $20.00
To Amend of Correct:
Certified Birth Certificate $30.00
Certified Fetal Death Certificate $30.00
Court Ordered Release of Certified Copy of any Vital Record $20.00
Noncertified Copy $5.00
Establish Paternity $30.00
Putative Father Registry $5.00
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MISCELLANEOUS CHARGES

Fax Charge $2.00/page

Copies S .25/page

YUMA COUNTY PUBLIC HEALTH SERVICES
DISTRICT

B "]
Adopted thisJﬂgay of )y L{A 2018.

—

Marco A. “Tony” .e Chairman
Board of Directgrs
ATTEST:

SUSAN K. THORPE
County Administrator/Clerk of Board

APPROVED AS TO FORM AND DETERMINED TO BE WITHIN THE SCOPE OF
PERFORMANCE OF DUTY OF THE YUMA COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS:

L Backs,

JON R. SMITH, County Attorney
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