Administrative Team

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Administrative Team for The Health District Includes:

     Director     
Diana Gomez 
(928) 317-4550
Diana.Gomez@yumacountyaz.gov

Deputy Director

Maria Nunez

(928) 317-4550

Maria.Nunez@yumacountyaz.gov 
 

   
 Administrative Health Services Manager
Jose Trigueros
(928) 317-4550
Jose.Trigueros@yumacountyaz.gov 
 
 Administrative Assistant
Kathi Delorme
(928) 317-4550
Kathy.Delorme@yumacountyaz.gov 
Administrative Assistant 
 Yessenia Sanchez
(928) 317-4550
   Yessenia.Sanchez@yumacountyaz.gov   
     

Accounts Specialist
Luz Gandara
(928) 317-4550
Luz.Gandara@yumacountyaz.gov

Accounts Specialist 
Terri Yates 
(928) 317-4550
Teresa.Yates@yumacountyaz.gov   
 

           

 

Office Specialist II
 Barbara Diaz
(928) 317-4550
Barbara.Diaz@yumacountyaz.gov

                       
   

 

Online Help Center

  • Online Chat
  • Submit a Service Request
  • County Directory