Reporter Contact Info

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Adam Gage
Court Reporting Services Supervisor
agage@courts.az.gov
928-817-4013

Jackie Perkins
Court Reporter
jperkins@courts.az.gov
928-817-4033

Kate Pitotti
Court Reporter
kpitotti@courts.az.gov
928-817-4080

Julie Knowlton
Court Reporter
jknowlton@courts.az.gov
918-817-4074

Laurie Cooper
Court Reporter
lcooper@courts.az.gov
918-817-4045

Liz Hengstebeck
Court Reporter
ehengstebeck@courts.az.gov
928-817-4093

Online Help Center

  • Leave Us a Message
  • Submit a Service Request
  • County Directory